Introducing Oneself

New to the JuliaRobertsForums.Com? Come here and introduce yourself.

Moderator: berlioz

577 posts • Page 1 of 391, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 39

Introducing Oneself

Postby Linda on Sat Aug 23, 2003 7:12 am

Ok, I'm not exactly a newbie, being the admin and all.. ;) But I'll take the opportunity here to get to know everyone a little better. So please, take a moment to tell everyone who you are, where you're from, how old you are and so on..

(This also goes for the members from the old board, introduce yourselves to the newbies! :) )

Anyways, my name is Linda, I'm a 23-year-old girl from the southern part of Sweden in the northern part of Europe (not to complicated?). I work as a webdesigner and that's pretty much what I do around the clock when I don't hang with my boyfriend or WORK, which I do a lot.

Now, your turn! ;)
Linda
Site Admin
Site Admin

Postby Icy on Sat Aug 23, 2003 10:40 am

ok that's me: my real name is Alisa :roll: and i'm 17 years old but only for the next 10 days than i'll be 18
i'm from germany, from Cologne maybe anyone of you know it :)

i'm going to school the last 11 years and for the next 2 years :x

hm i think there is not so much to say about me but if someone wants to know something special just ask me :)
Icy

Postby Seb10 on Sat Aug 23, 2003 11:40 am

Hello everyone, my name is Sebastian and I'm 20 years old. I live in germany, close to Muenster (by the way I know Cologne). In the next couple of weeks I will move to Hamburg (Germany :!: ) to go to college. Well that should be it :wink:
Any questions? write me a PM :)
Seb10

Postby Eve on Sun Aug 24, 2003 2:39 pm

Hi everyone, I'm Evelyne, I'm 15 years old and I live in Belgium.
And Icy, I know Cologne as well !
I'm still going to school for the next 3 years :x which I (like everyone on the planet) hate. But I'm trying to do well.
My hobbies are: playing tennis, watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with my friends and visiting this site. :D